Liebster Blog Award

Thank you to Susan Tuttle for awarding me the Liebster Award! My dear friend is a fellow ACFW member and an encourager to so many with her uplifting and inspiring blog, StepSusan.

The Liebster is awarded to bloggers with less than 200 followers. 
My choices reflect bloggers who work hard at building friendships and encouraging others along the way. 

The rules:
1. Thank the giver of the award and link back to them.
2. Give the Liebster to five bloggers and let them know with a comment to their blog.
3. Copy and paste the award onto your blog.
4. Have faith your followers will spread the love to other bloggers.
5. Have blogging fun!

And the drum roll please…
My choices for this cool award:
1. Marianne Evans – A Minute With Marianne
2. Brenda Anderson – Spire Reviews
3. Annette Irby, Dawn Kinzer, Angie Arndt, and Ocieanna Fleiss – Seriously Write
4. Joanne Troppello – It Only Takes A Mustard Seed
5.Carol Ann Erhardt – Carol Ann Erhardt

And thanks again, Susan, my precious friend! 
God bless you and your writing.